亞馬遜暫停上訴

亞馬遜懸架上訴

亞馬遜賣家賬戶暫停後的注意事項

亞馬遜是在線銷售商的聖地。 而且,對客戶而言也是如此。 有很多不同的類別和產品可供您購買。 儘管隨著平台上提供優質產品的賣家數量的增加,亞馬遜吊銷上訴的數量也有所增加。

發生這種情況是因為平台上的產品質量下降並且不滿意的客戶數量增加了。 為了確保亞馬遜客戶在線上獲得最好的東西,亞馬遜試圖找到優質的賣家。 亞馬遜通過對平台上的賣方強加政策來做到這一點。 而且,如果他們沒有正確地使用它,那麼他們會暫停其帳戶。 這是很常見的事,我們是一家為有需要的人提供幫助的公司。

雖然,如果您是這個主題的新手,我建議您在下面閱讀更多有關Amazon暫停申訴的信息,以及我們如何幫助賣家帳戶被暫停的人。

亞馬遜賬戶暫停是什麼意思?

隨著數量的增加,越來越多的亞馬遜賣家被停職的事件。 理想情況下,亞馬遜賣家可能必須經曆三個條件。 這些都是:

  • 吊燈: 如果您的帳戶被暫停,則意味著您可以提出亞馬遜暫停申訴。 這肯定意味著您需要製定一個行動計劃。
  • 拒絕: 這意味著賣方已提出亞馬遜停職上訴,但被當局拒絕。 在這種情況下,必須提出一項修訂的《行動計劃》。
  • 禁止: 這是無可挽回的意義。 如果您的帳戶被禁止,則任何暫停申訴都無法挽救您。

Amazon Suspension可以總結為前兩個。 如果您的帳戶被暫停或您的上訴被拒絕。 這僅表示Amazon希望您做出一些更改並改善您的服務。

但是,如果您被禁止進入實際上是暗區的平台,那麼就不會捲土重來。 可能會想到開設一個新帳戶,但這實際上違反了亞馬遜的政策。 這意味著沒有真正的方法來找回您的帳戶。 雖然,這僅在最邪惡的活動中發生。 因此,如果您不知情地處於此循環中,那麼很可能您可能無法達到該水平。 實際上,可以使用有效的亞馬遜暫停申訴來解決此問題。

亞馬遜暫停的最常見原因

如果我們開始閱讀亞馬遜的條款和條件,那將需要一些時間和很多困惑。 亞馬遜是最大的電子商務平台,要求遵循許多規則和規定。 這就是隨著時間的流逝,Amazon暫停上訴的數量有所增加的原因。 實際上,我們個人已經看到有越來越多的人向我們尋求亞馬遜的停職上訴。 如果我們按照亞馬遜的手冊進行操作,則可能有很多原因。 但是,所有這些都可以合併為三個:

  • 最常見的原因是亞馬遜要求您遵循的政策。 如果您沒有積極主動,那麼您很可能會違反政策。
  • 您的業務正在深入研究。 亞馬遜不希望招待銷售不佳的賣家。 在大多數情況下,有確實的原因會導致這種情況發生嗎? 如果知道這一點,請確保將其修復。
  • 銷售平台上不允許的產品。 侵犯IP策略的產品也可能發生這種情況。

相關閱讀: 亞馬遜賣家賬戶暫停原因

我們如何找到亞馬遜暫停的主題?

無需四處走動,最好的方法是查看亞馬遜發送的通知。 如果您的帳戶是第一次被暫停,那麼您很可能不會關注它。 但是,亞馬遜確保指出您的錯誤,這就是我們試圖提供幫助的地方。

在審閱亞馬遜發送的通知之前,我們將開始為您的賣家帳戶創建自定義的亞馬遜暫停申訴的工作。

如何防止亞馬遜賣家賬戶被暫停?

當一個人可以簡單地遠離暫停時,寫一個亞馬遜暫停請求是不必要的大驚小怪。 我們是亞馬遜的暫停服務上訴機構,但我們也為客戶提供預防暫停的好處。 

暫停帳戶,然後將其恢復,這似乎很正常。 但是,當這幾天失去業務時會發生什麼。 實際上,這也會破壞您的信譽和系統上的產品排名。 除此之外,您的商店暫時關閉,這意味著您沒有任何收入。

我們會密切關注您在平台上的活動並指導您完成操作。 我們嘗試避免您被有意或無意地進行任何惡意活動。 相信我,許多客戶認為他們可以搞砸並僱用像我們這樣的人。 但是,它總是不能按照我們想要的方式工作,特別是如果客戶一遍又一遍地重複同樣的錯誤。 我們確保您沒有記錯並保持跟踪,以便維持賣家帳戶的健康狀態,並避免客戶提出任何亞馬遜停職上訴。

我們如何為亞馬遜暫停創建定制的行動計劃?

有一些事情需要第一手完成。 例如,檢查暫停時Amazon發送的通知。 查看賣家指標,以查看您的帳戶在這段時間內的效果如何。

為了使我們的機會好並創造一個適當的 行動計劃 (POA),我們盡量做到徹底。 而且,我們也試著道歉,這是一個非常強大的關鍵詞。

好吧,我們已經做了很多次了。 在了解了已提供給我們的一切後,我們嘗試制定一項計劃,將這些關鍵要素用作要素:

  • 我們代表您對發生的任何損失負責。 是平台,還是客戶,還是兩者兼而有之。
  • 嘗試製作一張照片,讓我們感到很高興擁有像Amazon這樣的平台。 而且,這確實是一個我們不願搞砸的機會。
  • 不要批評任何其他賣方的產品或其服務。 亞馬遜確實採取了適當的時機,但是暫停了任何違規的人。
  • 就像我們說的“道歉”是關鍵詞。

其他重要提示

這些看起來似乎很恭維,但請相信我,從體面的角度來看這都是真的。 亞馬遜實際上已經為許多人提供了誠實交易的平台。 它為那些希望充分利用自己的業務的人提供了充足的機會。 任何人都希望能夠從任何地方直接賣給您的同伴客戶。 現在,當它成為現實而不是感恩的時候,許多賣家只是試圖將其用於短期目標。

好吧,一旦我們匯總了所有數據以構成一個不錯的亞馬遜暫停申訴,我們就不要著急。 至關重要的是,發送到亞馬遜的任何東西都必須具有最高的質量。 這似乎有點可疑,但現實情況是,如果您錯過了第一次嘗試,那麼恢復原狀實際上可能會花費很多時間。

我們用於構建適當的Amazon Suspension Appeal的其他基本要素:
  • 我們僅嘗試談論政策以及我們的權利。 當您處於暫停狀態時,沒有理由談論性能指標。 即使您給出了驚人的數字,也沒有任何意義,尤其是當關注點有所不同時。
  • 我們確保我們發送的信件本質上不冗長。 冗長的內容需要花費時間才能消化,因此簡短明了是編寫Amazon暫停請求的理想方法。
  • 我們不使用冗長的解釋,而是嘗試使用要點和數字來構建我們的亞馬遜懸架呼籲。 這看起來似乎不算什麼,但它會使您 亞馬遜上訴信 對於指定的亞馬遜專家而言,這種方式更容易被掃描。
  • 我們會盡量避免提供任何其他信息,而只專注於交付給客戶的問題。 這不會在其他地方引起不必要的關注。
  • 我們的工作開始是眼前的問題。 我們要確保亞馬遜不知道我們了解我們的冒犯行為,並且會盡快修復它,而不會再重複執行,而不是對任何人玩任何非常規遊戲。

我們經常使用的另一個重要技巧是編寫一個介紹性段落,從本質上解釋一切。 這似乎有點不相稱,但是卻像魔術一樣起作用。 這些是在使Amazon暫停使用時非常有用的技巧。 而且,通常這是我們使用的格式,但是需要注意的是,只有眼前的問題才能決定如何處理。

為什麼我們建議賣家通過專業人士進行暫停上訴?

好吧,這聽起來可能有些奇怪,但是情緒可能是恢復原職時間可能會更長的一個重要原因。 我們每天都會見到誠實地在平台上工作的客戶。 但是,他們的帳戶被暫停是因為他們對該部門不了解或不夠主動。 

實際上,我們可以告訴您一些客戶只是避免了Amazon的通知,因為他們會因為用戶評論而停止銷售其產品之一。 儘管在他們無能為力之前,亞馬遜已經暫停了他們的帳戶。 

平台上有太多人花了很多時間來建立自己的業務。 對於許多人而言,立即將其全部刪除可能會有很多好處。 而且,保持自己的身體平衡很重要。 而且,除了在停職時成為您的第一反應小組外,我們還確保您不會在一開始就被停職。 我們@ APlus Global Ecommerce相信自己會在需要時與我們的客戶成為合作夥伴。 他們蓬勃發展的業務是我們的成功。

我們避免編寫亞馬遜暫停的終極技巧

是的,我們是一項服務,我們熱愛開展業務。 但是,這並不意味著我們不應嘗試幫助我們的亞馬遜賣家。 我們可能有不同的行業,但我們確實了解您的問題。 而且,儘管有很多服務,但每個人都認為應該公平地爭取自己的吸引力。 可以說很多事情,但是最好避免任何暫停。 為此,需要牢記一些注意事項。

  • 避免銷售任何類型的受限商品。

    有很多賣家可能會這樣做,但這並不意味著您應該這樣做。 亞馬遜特別指示其賣家不要這樣做。 因此,如果您希望避免亞馬遜暫停上訴,請務必仔細聆聽。

  • 盡量避免銷售

    您可能覺得可疑的產品。 如果您銷售的產品看起來像是對某些設備或其功能的模仿,請嘗試了解該產品的根源。 由於知識產權侵權政策,有很多人的帳戶被暫停。 這是許多賣家被暫停帳戶的主要原因之一。

  • 與律師聯繫。

    當然,經營一家企業意味著您可能銷售不止一種產品。 這只是意味著,如果您對所銷售的產品感到奇怪並希望這樣做,那麼諮詢是您能做的最好的事情。

  • 避免重複您的評論。

    亞馬遜上的評論是產品質量的關鍵指標。 亞馬遜不希望您以任何方式嘗試更改它們。 重要的是您要建設性地接受這些評論,並通過簡單地遵守它們來開始改進您的服務。 客戶評論是第一個可以尋求誠實批評和讚美的地方。 如果你沒有這樣做,那麼你可能會歡迎亞馬遜暫停上訴。

  • 忠實於你的描述。

    許多賣家對其產品的描述不同,而實際產品並不符合該描述。 如果亞馬遜收到太多投訴,那麼您可能會歡迎 亞馬遜暫停上訴.

獲得亞馬遜暫停上訴可能是人們可能經歷的最糟糕的磨難。 雖然,如果您無法處理這種情況,那麼您當然可以要求我們支持您。 在年齡方面,我們還處於起步階段,但在經驗方面,我們擁有一些最有經驗的亞馬遜暫停上訴專家。 我們的員工在利基領域有著深厚的經驗,並在該領域擁有多年的經驗。 除此之外 Aplus全球電子商務 提供其他 服務 例如暫停預防、帳戶健康檢查、銷售提升等。因此,如果您正在尋找專業服務來支持您,那麼我們可能會有所幫助。 我們希望這可能對您有所幫助。 另外,感謝您閱讀到最後。

聯繫我們

我們的位置

高原北大街642號,洛杉磯,
美國

給我們打電話

電子郵件

給我們留言

我們很想听到您的聲音!
與我們的專家聊天
1
聊聊...
嗨,我該如何幫您?

Suspension Appeal

amazon suspension Appeal

Amazon Suspension Appeal - Everything We do(And You need to know)

Amazon for online vendors is the holy mecca. And, it goes the same for the customers as well. There are so many different categories and products that one can buy. Although, with the increasing numbers of sellers on the platform providing great products, the number of Amazon suspension appeals also increased.

This happened because the quality of products on the platform decreased and the number of unhappy customers increased. To make sure that Amazon customers get the best stuff online, Amazon tries to have quality sellers. Amazon does this by imposing policies over the sellers on the platform. And, if it isn’t played right by them then they suspend their account. It is a common occurrence and we are a company who help people in such need.

Although, if you are new to this topic then I would advise you to read down below more about Amazon suspension appeal, and how we help people with suspended seller accounts.

What does Amazon Suspension mean?

With the growing number, there have been more and more incidents of Amazon seller suspension. Ideally, there can be three conditions through which an Amazon seller might have to go through. These are:

  • Suspension: If your account is suspended that means you can make an Amazon suspension Appeal. This surely means that you need to come up with a plan of action.
  • Denied: This means that the seller has made an Amazon suspension appeal but it was denied by the authority. In this case, one has to come up with a revised Plan of Action.
  • Banned: This is the point of no return. No suspension appeal can save you if your account has been banned.

An Amazon Suspension can be summed up in the initial two. If your account is suspended or your appeal has been denied. It simply means that Amazon wants you to make some changes and improve your services.

But, if you are banned from the platform which is actually the dark zone then there is no comeback. One may think of opening a new account but that is actually against the policies of Amazon. This means that there is no real way of getting your account back. Although, this only happens for the most nefarious activities. So, if you are unknowingly in this loop then chances are that you may not reach that level. And that can actually be fixed using an effective Amazon suspension appeal.

Most Common for an Amazon Suspension Appeal

If we start to read the terms & conditions of Amazon then it will take some time and a whole lot of confusion. Amazon being the largest ecommerce platform asks to follow so many rules and regulations. This is the reason that the number of Amazon suspension appeals over the time have gone up. In fact, we have been personally seeing a surge in the number of people approaching us for an Amazon suspension appeal. If we go by the handbook of Amazon then there can be a whole lot of reasons. But, all of it can be consolidated into three:

  • The most common reason is the violation of policies Amazon asks you to follow. If you have not been proactive then chances are you may be in policy violation.
  • Your business is taking a deep dive. Amazon doesn’t wish to entertain sellers who have poor sales. Most of the time, there are solid reasons why this is happening? And if you are aware of it then make sure you fix it.
  • Selling a product that is not allowed on the platform. This can also happen with products that infringes IP Policies.

How do we find the subject of Amazon suspension appeal?

Without running our heads here and there, the best way to do so is by checking out the notification sent by Amazon. If your account has been suspended for the first time then most likely you may not pay attention to it. But, Amazon makes sure to point out your mistake and that is where we try to help.

Over going through the notification sent by Amazon, we start our work to create your seller account a customized Amazon suspension appeal.

How do we prevent an Amazon Suspension Appeal?

Writing an Amazon suspension appeal is an unnecessary fuss when one can simply stay away from the suspension. We are an Amazon suspension appeal service but we also provide our clients with the benefit of suspension prevention. 

Getting your account suspended and then getting it reinstated may seem normal. But, what happens when you lose your business for those couple of days. In fact, this can also sabotage your credibility and the product ranking on the system. Besides that your shop for the time being is closed which means you are not making any money.

We pay close attention to your activities on the platform and guide you through. We try that you are not caught in any malicious activities, be it knowingly or unknowingly. Trust me, a lot of clients feel that they can mess up and hire someone like us. But, it always doesn’t work the way we want especially if the client has been repeating the same mistakes over and over. We make sure that you are not in the wrong and keep a track so that the seller account health is sustained and clients avoid any Amazon suspension appeal.

How do we create a customized Plan of Action for Amazon suspension appeal?

There are a couple of things that need to be done firsthand. For instance, checking out the notification sent by Amazon upon suspension. Checking out the seller metrics to see how your account has been performing over this time.

In order to make our chances good and create a proper Plan of Action, we try to be as thorough as possible. And, we also try to be apologetic, it is a keyword that can be really powerful.

Well, we have done this quite a decent number of times. We upon understanding everything that has been given to us, try to make a plan that uses these key elements as ingredients:

  • We on your behalf take responsibility for any loss that has occurred. Be it of the platform or the customers or both.
  • Try to make a picture where we make them feel that it is grateful to have a platform like Amazon. And, it is truly an opportunity that we won’t like to mess up.
  • Do not criticise any other sellers products or their services. Amazon does take it due time but suspends anyone who is in violation.
  • And like we said “apologetic” is the keyword.

These may seem like a flattery but trust me it is all true in a decent sense. Amazon has actually provided a platform to many for honest trade. It gives ample opportunities to those who wish to make the best of their business. Capability to sell directly to your fellow customers from anywhere is something that anybody wished for. And now when it is a reality instead of being thankful, a lot of sellers simply try to exploit it for short-term goals.

Well, once we have aggregated all the data to construct a decent Amazon suspension appeal, we don’t hurry. It is essential that whatever is being sent to Amazon is of utmost quality. This may seem a little dubious but the reality is that if you miss your first attempt then reinstatement might actually take a whole lot of time.

Other essential ingredients we use to construct proper Amazon Suspension Appeal:

  • We try only to talk about the policies and what is our right. There is no reason to talk about performance metrics when you are suspended. Even if you are giving out blazing numbers, it doesn’t mean anything especially if the concern is different.
  • We make sure that the letter sent by us is not lengthy in nature. Lengthy content takes time to digest and therefore short and crisp is the ideal way to write an Amazon suspension appeal.
  • Instead of using long paragraphs of explanation, we try to structure our amazon suspension appeal using bullet points and numbers. This may seem like a small deal but it makes your appeal letter way more scannable to the appointed Amazon specialist.
  • We try to avoid any additional information and focus only on the issue handed to the client. This doesn’t drive unnecessary attention elsewhere.
  • Our beginning of work is the problem at hand. Instead of playing any blame games to anyone, we make sure that Amazon knows that we understand our offense and will fix it ASAP, and never repeat it again.

Another great tip, we often use is to write an introductory paragraph explaining everything in essence. This may seem a little out of proportion but it works like magic. These are very useful tips while making an Amazon suspension appeal. And, it is generally the format we play within but it is important to note that only the problem at hand will determine how it will be dealt with.

Why do we suggest sellers to go professional for an Amazon Suspension Appeal?

Well, this may sound a little bizarre but emotions can be one great reason why your reinstatement may take longer. We meet clients on a daily basis who have been honestly working on the platform. Yet, their account got suspended because they were not aware or simply not proactive enough in this department. 

In fact, we can tell you about clients that simply avoided Amazon’s notification because they were going to stop selling one of their products because of user reviews. Although before they could do anything, Amazon suspended their account. 

There are so many people on the platform that have given so much time to building their business. Getting it taken all away in an instant can be a lot for many. And, it is important to keep yourself composed. And, besides being your first response team upon suspension, we make sure that you don’t get suspended in the first place. We @ APlus Global Ecommerce believe ourselves to be partners with our clients in times of need. Their flourishing business is our success.

Our Ultimate Tips to avoid writing an Amazon Suspension Appeal

Yeah, we are a service and we love to get business. But, this doesn’t mean that we shouldn’t try to help our fellow Amazon Sellers. We may have different trades but we do understand your problem. And while there are plenty of services out there everyone thinks of giving a fair shot at trying to make an appeal for themselves. There are plenty of things that can be said but it is always better to avoid any suspension. To do so there are a couple of things that you need to keep in mind.

  • Avoid selling any sort of restricted items. There are so many sellers who may be doing so but this doesn’t mean that you should. Amazon specifically instructs its sellers against this. Therefore, it is important that you listen carefully if you wish to avoid an Amazon suspension appeal.
  • Try to avoid selling products that might seem dubious to you. If the product that you are selling looks like an imitation of some device or its functionality, just try to know the roots of that product. There are loads of people who get their accounts suspended because of IP infringement policies. This is one of the major reasons why so many sellers get their account suspended.
  • Be in contact with a lawyer. Of Course running a business means that you may be selling more than one product. This simply means that if you feel anything odd about the product you are selling and wishes to do so then getting consultation is the best thing you can do.
  • Avoid duping your reviews. Reviews on Amazon are the key indicator of the quality of your product. Amazon doesn’t want you to try to change them by any means. It’s important that you take those reviews constructively and start to improve your service by simply abiding by them. Customer reviews are the first place where one can look for honest criticism and praise. And if you fail to do so then you may be welcoming an Amazon suspension appeal.
  • Be faithful with your descriptions. A lot of sellers describe their product differently while the actual product is not upto that description. If Amazon receives way too many complaints regarding then you may possibly be welcoming an Amazon suspension appeal.

Getting an Amazon suspension appeal may be the worst ordeal one may go through. Although, if you are not capable of handling the situation then you can surely ask us to support you. In terms of age, we are still nascent but in terms of experience, we have some of the most experienced Amazon suspension appeal experts. Our employees have a profound experience in the niche and have years of experience in the field. Apart from that APlus Global Ecommerce offers other services such as suspension prevention, account health checkup, sales boost, etc. Therefore, if you are looking for a professional service to support you then we may be of help. We hope this may have been of some help to you. Also, thank you for reading it until the end.

Get in Touch

Our Location

123 Ave 5th, New Delhi

Call Us On

Email us

Send us a Message

We would love to hear from you!
Call Now Button
Chat with our expert
1
Let's talk....
Hi, How can I help you?